The 8 municipalities within the United Counties of Prescott and Russell form the fundamental units of governance, playing a crucial role in the administration, development and prosperity.  These local governments are tasked with a range of responsibilities, including public safety, infrastructure maintenance, waste management, zoning regulations, education, healthcare and recreation. and welfare of their respective regions.  In essence, the municipalities in Prescott and Russell serve as a vital engine of local democracy, innovation, community resilience and shaping the future of their neighborhoods, towns and cities.  

Mayor: Yves Laviolette

205 Old Highway 17, P.O. Box 350
Plantagenet, Ontario
K0B 1L0

Telephone: 613-673-4797
Fax: 1-877-224-9655
  • Alfred
  • Curran
  • Lefaivre
  • Plantagenet
  • Pendleton
  • Treadwell
  • Wendover

Mayor: Geneviève Lajoie

751 St-Jean St., P.O. Box 710
Casselman, Ontario
K0A 1M0

Telephone: 613-764-3139
Fax: 613-764-5709

Mayor: Normand Riopel

948 Pleasant Corner Rd. E.
Vankleek Hill, Ontario
K0B 1R0

Telephone: 613-678-3003
Fax: 613-678-3363
  • L'Orignal
  • Vankleek Hill

​Mayor: Mario Zanth

1560 Laurier St.
Rockland, Ontario
K4K 1P7

Telephone: 613-446-6022
Fax: 613-446-1497
  • Bourget
  • Cheney
  • Clarence Creek
  • Hammond
  • Rockland
  • St-Pascal de Baylon

Mayor: Robert Lefebvre

600 Higginson St.
Hawkesbury, Ontario
K6A 1H1

Telephone: 613-632-0106

Mayor: Robert Kirby

5154 County Rd. 14, P.O. Box 340
St-Eugène, Ontario
K0B 1P0

Telephone: 613-674-2170
Fax: 613-674-2989
  • Chute à Blondeau
  • St-Eugène
  • Ste-Anne de Prescott

Mayor: Francis Brière

958 Route 500 O.
Casselman, Ontario
K0A 1M0

Telephone: 613-764-5444 / 1-800-475-2855
Fax: 613-764-3310
  • Cambridge
  • Forest Park / Forest Estates
  • Fournier
  • Limoges
  • Riceville
  • Séguinbourg
  • St-Albert
  • St-Bernardin
  • St-Isidore
  • Ste-Rose de Prescott

Mayor: Pierre Leroux

717 Notre Dame St.
Embrun, Ontario
K0A 1W1

Telephone: 613-443-3066
  • Embrun
  • Limoges
  • Marionville
  • Russell

Chambers of Commerce

The Chambers of Commerce plays a pivotal role in fostering economic growth, advocating for businesses, and facilitating collaboration within the business community. As a proactive advocate for businesses, the Chamber works tirelessly to create a conducive environment for entrepreneurship, innovation, and sustainable development.


Site web:  (website under construction)

Box 734
Embrun, Ontario
K0A 1W0

Telephone: 613-882-1370
Web site:

2229 Laurier St.
Rockland, Ontario
K4K 0B7

Telephone: 613-761-1954